Oklahoma Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics
Oklahoma Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

Oklahoma City District Dietetic Association (OCDDA)

Visit the OCDDA website at www.ocdda.org!

Congratulations to Lindsay Scott, MS, RD/LD who was named the 2017 OCDDA Distinguished Dietitian of the Year!

2017-2018 Officers

  • President: Tiffany Simonson, MS, RDN, LD
  • President-Elect: Lindsay Scott, MS, RDN, LD
  • Treasurer: Sarah Miracle, MBA, RDN, LD, FAND
  • Treasurer-Elect: Amanda Form, MS, RD, LD
  • Secretary: Morgan Blackstock, MS, RD, LD
  • Secretary-Elect: Mathea Ford, RD, LD
  • Historian: Tiffany Hull, MS, RDN, LD, FAND
  • Nominating Chair: Katie Brown, MS, RD, LD, CDE
  • Nominating Chair Elect: Brittyn Howard, MS, RDN, LD
  • Bylaws: Lisa Reily, RD, CNSC, LD
  • Communications: Brittany Ross, RDN, LD

District Meetings:

Visit our website for information about upcoming meetings.

Additional Information:

  • $10 fee for non-members to attend and receive CPE credit.
  • Dues for RDs and DTRs are $25 per year and includes 8 CE credits.  
  • Dues for students or interns are $12 per year.
  • Interested in joining?  Visit www.ocdda.org    
  • For Questions, contact Tiffany Simonson

Oklahoma Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics
12324 E. 86th St N. #148
Owasso, OK 74055
t (918) 609-6559 or (877) 656-8874
f (877) 239-2942

Copyright © 2008 Oklahoma Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics. All Rights Reserved. • Site by WSI Internet Consulting